Robot Rage Survivors Forums
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

robot rage survivors rr2 rearmed

HomeLatest imagesRR ChatRegisterLog in

How to beat Razor Disks...

Go down 
+4
Wolfy
BEASTY
digit
Nightmare
8 posters
AuthorMessage
Me

How to beat Razor Disks... Empty
PostSubject: How to beat Razor Disks...   How to beat Razor Disks... EmptyWed Jul 01, 2009 11:50 pm

I am a beginner and all i got is 40 credits a dagger and small chassis 4 wheels and Hydogen batteries.
All the people in the - rank have razor disks... HELP! the olny wins i got were when someone didn't know that they bounced and they killed themselfs...
Back to top Go down
Nightmare
Lowest Of Low

PostSubject: hello   How to beat Razor Disks... EmptyThu Jul 02, 2009 9:16 am

I am willing to give you super weapons and free credits. And I will do so. Unless someone has an objection. I don't think they will cause everyone on this site has super wepons. Anyway, PM me you login and pass for robot rage. If you think i just want to steal you bot, make a new one and i'll do it for that. Thanks Smile
Back to top Go down
Nightmare
Lowest Of Low

PostSubject: hmm   How to beat Razor Disks... EmptyThu Jul 02, 2009 9:18 am

Answer to your original question, The Plow makes razor discs bounce back/away from you. Smile
Back to top Go down
digit
Add mint
digit

PostSubject: Re: How to beat Razor Disks...   How to beat Razor Disks... EmptyThu Jul 02, 2009 6:37 pm

Sell your 4 wheels and battery. Than buy alkaline battery and 3 small wheels. Than you'll have a better battery than the person with razor discs. Put your battery somewhat low but not too low. Go near the edge and then wait for them to shoot the razors at you. Move away form them and the will go out into the open and won't be able to bounce off anything and hit you. Than when he uses all of his razors attack him with your dagger.
Back to top Go down
BEASTY
The Creator
BEASTY